Devenez mécène et vivez l’Opéra de Dijon plus intensément !

If you like our House and wish to participate actively in its development, join us!

The Dijon Opera’s Pygmalion Club  is for individuals who wish to support the Opera and who, through their donations, contribute to an ambitious cultural project that extends the reach of the institution. Become a member for just 80 € and enter the privileged circle of patrons.

Depending on your level of involvement, you will benefit from advantages that allow you to enjoy shows under optimal conditions (advance access to subscriptions and presentation of the season’s programming) and take part in the life of the Opera during moments of conviviality with the teams (special tours, access to rehearsals, special events and encounters around the programming, etc. ).

Tax benefits
Each donation to the Dijon Opera is eligible for a tax credit on revenue equal to 66 % of the amount, up to a limit of 20 % of total taxable revenues. 

The Dijon Opera wishes to extend special thanks to the following patrons: 

Donor patrons
Benefactor patrons 
M. Bandelier, Mme Baudon, M. & Mme Baudouy, M. Bezançon, M. Beuvard, M. Birot, M. Blanc, Mme Blondeau, M. Bourgeon, M. Bret, Mme Castagnier, M. Chevallier, M. Combernoux, M. Duplessy, Mme Frelin, Mme Gondellier, Mme Jannin, Mme Lavoue, Mme Lefèvre, M. Legras, M. Lepaumier, M. Le Tiec, M. & Mme Lodiot, Mme Mamet, Mme Manière, M. Manière, M. Martin, M. Mayo, Mme Nudant, M. Pronnier, M. Puyravaud, M. Quinnez, M. Rault, Mme Richard, M. Roignot, M. Sargeant, M. Schott, M. Schweitzer, M. Simonnot, Mme Urvoy, Mme Willard
Honorary patrons M. Héry, M. Perroche, M. Schaublin

And to all those who preferred to remain anonymous.
List closed at 2 January 2020


Stela Rodrigues Pinto
Manager, patronage & business partnerships
03 80 48 86 76  

L’Opéra de Dijon remercie ses mécènes particuliers

Mécènes Donateurs

Mécènes Bienfaiteurs Monsieur Francis Andreux, Monsieur Marc Bandelier, Madame Delphine Baudon, Monsieur Alain Baudouy Et Madame Joëlle Baudouy, Monsieur Michel Birot, Monsieur Denis Blanc, Madame Romane Blondeau, Monsieur Jean-Philippe Bourgeon, M. Et Mme Jean-Luc Brasi, Monsieur Roland Bret, Madame Jocelyne Castagnier, Monsieur Bernard Chevallier, Monsieur Rémy Combernoux, Madame Hélène Dulery, Monsieur Matthieu Duplessy, Madame Monique Frelin, Madame Sophie Gondellier, Monsieur Jean-Paul Grut, Madame Josyane Hugot, Madame Brigitte Jannin, Madame Christiane Lang, Madame Patricia Lefevre, Monsieur Jean-Claude Legras, Monsieur Louis-Paul Lepaumier, Monsieur Francis Lodiot, Monsieur Pascal Le Tiec, Madame Bernadette Mamet, Madame Mireille Manière, Monsieur Pierre Martin, Madame Danielle Nudant, Monsieur Gilbert Puyravaud, Monsieur Bernard Quinnez, Madame Marie-Line Richard, Monsieur Michel Roignot, Monsieur John Sargeant, Monsieur Roger Schott, Monsieur Michel Schweitzer, Monsieur Marc Simonnot, Madame Martine Soutenet, Madame Sylvie Urvoy, Madame Katherine Willard

Mécènes Honorifiques Monsieur Arnold Schaublin, M. Pierre Perroche et M. Daniel Héry

Et tous ceux ayant préféré garder l’anonymat.
Liste arrêtée le 1er mai 2021